Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Malaika Golden

Principal

malaika.golden@dc.gov

William Taylor

Assistant Principal

william.taylor@dc.gov

LaTerria Davis

Manager, Strategy & Logistics

laterria.davis@dc.gov

Jaime Wyche

Manager, Special Education

jaime.wyche@dc.gov

Theresa Francis

Office Clerk

theresa.francis@dc.gov

Instructional Support

Jhatia McKnight

Instructional Coach

jhatia.mcknight@dc.gov

Dorrette Prince

Reading Interventionist

dorrette.prince@dc.gov

Teachers

Jamelle Meredith

PreK3

jamelle.meredith@dc.gov

Michelle King

PreK3

 

Ashley Hughes

PreK3/PreK4

ashley.hughes@dc.gov

Gwendolyn Morrow

PreK4

gwendolyn.morrow@dc.gov

Leslie Legion

PreK4

leslie.legion@dc.gov

Andrea Hooks

Kindergarten

 

Makeda Smith

Kindergarten

makeda.smith@dc.gov

Brianna Henry

1st Grade

brianna.henry@dc.gov

Domonique Holmes

1st Grade

dominique.holmes@dc.gov

Yesmina Battle

2nd Grade

yesmina.battle@dc.gov

Alejandro Dias

3rd Grade

alejandro.diasgranados@dc.gov

Quay Dorsey

4th Grade

quay.dorsey@dc.gov

Devarnita Williams

4th Grade

devarnita.williams2@dc.gov

Roxanne Brummell

5th Grade

roxanne.brummell@dc.gov

Kymberly Harris

SPED Teacher

kymberly.harris@dc.gov

Amara Pinnock

ELS SPED Teacher

amara.pinnock@dc.gov

Yolanda Hardy

SPED Teacher

yolanda.hardy@dc.gov

Cheryl Dixon

SPED Teacher

cheryl.dixon@dc.gov

Specials Teachers

Maruice Edim

Spanish

maurice.edim3@dc.gov

Candace Ford

Health & PE

candace.ford@dc.gov

Kiarra Dozier

Music

kiarra.dozier@dc.gov

Aisha Randall

Library

aisha.randall@dc.gov

Mental Health Team

Tina Allen

Social Worker

tina.allen@dc.gov

Kesha Lucas

Psychologist

kesha.lucas@dc.gov

Vernique Robinson

Behavior Technician

vernique.robinson@dc.gov

Theredith Moore

School Nurse

 

Paraprofessionals

Darah Barbour

Paraprofessional

darah.barbour@dc.gov

Anthony Carter

Paraprofessional

anthony.carter2@dc.gov

Sylvia Chamberlain

Paraprofessional

sylvia.chamberlain@dc.gov

Cree Giffin

Paraprofessional

cree.griffin2@dc.gov

Taquisha Jackson

Paraprofessional

taquisha.jackson@dc.gov

Shadeen Holmes

Paraprofessional

shadeen.holmes@dc.gov

India Little

Paraprofessional

india.little2@dc.gov

Catherine McCullough

Paraprofessional

catherine.mccullough@dc.gov

Rena Gaskins

Paraprofessional

rena.small@dc.gov

Carlene Whitmeyer

Paraprofessional

carlene.whitmyer@dc.gov

Maintenance

Charles Simien

Custodian

charles.simien@dc.gov

Rasheeda Williams

Custodian

rasheeda.williams@dc.gov